Franck Wolf & friends (MP3)

10,00

Franck Wolf & friends “Live 2013-2017”

75:31
13 downloadable tracks
16 page booklet (PDF)

SKU: WM17-001-MP3 Categories: , , Tag:

Description

Since 2012, with the support of the WM Music team and my wife Isabelle, I organize an annual concert the first weekend of January in my little village in Alsace, Uhrwiller. Every year I set up a new band, with musicians of all generations, sometimes initiating the meeting, for a unique concert.

The first edition in 2012 gave rise to the album “Bol d’air” in trio with Marcel Loeffler on accordion and Davide Petrocca on double bass. Since then, none of the other projects have been published, except on some videos on the internet. However, all these concerts were recorded in HD multitrack.

In addition to the 5 unpublished annual concerts, I also have recordings of my two residences in June 2013 and 2016 at the cultural center “La Castine” in Reichshoffen, as well as the 20 years celebration of Triophone at the cultural center “Le Point d’Eau” in Ostwald in October 2016.

I wanted to make a compilation of selected moments of these concerts after having carefully listened to more than 10 hours of recordings. I took notes, exchanged with some of the musicians concerned, and selected about 75 minutes of live music for this album, where there are 19 musicians playing in 7 different formations.

About Franck Wolf (Facebook)

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Franck Wolf & friends (MP3)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Franck Wolf & friends (MP3)

10,00

Franck Wolf & friends « Live 2013-2017 »

75:31
13 pistes à télécharger
Livret 16 pages (PDF)

UGS : WM17-001-MP3 Catégories : , , Étiquette :

Description

Depuis 2012, j’organise, grâce au soutien de l’association WM Music,  un concert annuel le premier week-end de janvier dans mon village en Alsace, Uhrwiller. Chaque année je monte une nouvelle formation, avec des musiciens de toutes générations dont parfois j’initie la rencontre, pour un concert unique.

La première édition en 2012 a donné lieu à un album « Bol d’air » en trio avec Marcel Loeffler à l’accordéon et Davide Petrocca à la contrebasse. Depuis, aucun des autres projets n’a été édité, si ce n’est sur quelques vidéos sur internet. Cependant, tous ces concerts ont été enregistrés en HD et en multipiste.

En plus des 5 concerts annuels inédits, j’ai également les enregistrements de mes deux résidences en juin 2013 et 2016 au centre culturel « La Castine » à Reichshoffen, ainsi que celui des 20 ans de Triophone au centre culturel « Le Point d’Eau » à Ostwald en octobre 2016.

J’ai eu envie de faire une compilation d’instants choisis de ces concerts après avoir soigneusement réécouté plus de 10 heures d’enregistrements. J’ai pris des notes, échangé avec certains des musiciens concernés, et sélectionné environ 75 mn de musique live pour cet album, où figurent 19 musiciens évoluant au sein de 7 formations différentes.

A propos de Franck Wolf (Facebook)

Avis

Il n’y pas encore d’avis.

Seulement les clients connectés ayant acheté ce produit peuvent laisser un avis.